121 King Street, Melbourne info@lapalmacit.com

The Association: Who we are

Centre of Iniciatives in Island Tourism La Palma

It is an association of companies, linked directly or indirectly to the activity in tourism. What stands out, is their principal objective, that our visitors stay be the most pleasant and to promote La Palma. All those companies associated with the same, aswell as promoting projects and inciatives to the benefit of all those involved. To establish a relationship between the companies and the public sector, of complete collaboration and co-operation, to defend the interests of the companies, to facilitate useful information for the development of said activity with the utmost competitiveness, promote the culture, historical heritage and traditions of the Island and so maintain and care for our surroundings and environment.


How to distinguish our companies?

Through the associated section of our website or when you see the sticker CIT which can be found at the entrance of the associated establishments, and whose Slogan is " Drive forward to our future"...

Management Board

  • President: D. Oscar F. León Díaz (Autos y Viajes OASIS)
  • Vice-president: D. David Fuentes Marante (EVENTOS LA PALMA SL)
  • Vice-president: D. Aurelio Castro Morera (Aptos. Oasis San Antonio)
  • Vice-president: D. Enrique Viña Pérez (La Palma Outdoor)
  • Secretary: D. Jorge M. Miranda Díaz (Your Event)
  • Treasurer: D. Juan David Dorta Barreiro (Miranda y Dorta Eventos)
  • Committee member: D. F. Javier Bellido Lucas (Hotel Princess)
  • Committee member: D. Jesús Ramón González Morales (Asepeyo)
  • Committee member: Dña. Elisa Isabel González Castro (Aptos. La Muralla)
  • Committee member: D. Jonás Pérez Pérez (Isla Bonita Tours)
  • Committee member: D. Alejandro Rodríguez Granda (Hotel Hacienda de Abajo)
  • Committee member: D. José Humberto Peña Hernández (Sanlupe Artesanía)
  • Committee member: D. David Antonio Pérez Sánchez Restaurante El Carmen)
  • Committee member: D. Luis Rodríguez Concepción (TILP)
  • Committee member: D. José Tomás Rodríguez de Paz (Evento7)
On behalf of all, thank you for choosing La Palma. 

Inscription of Membership

The CIT Insular La Palma supports the growth of the tourist sector and its members.


Office Address

  • 121 King Street, Australia
  • example@gmail.com
  • (00) 2500-123-4567

Social List